Churchill Scholarships: Science, Mathematics, Engineering

University of Cambridge
Study in:USA
257 days
Deadline: 7 November 2018

The Churchill Scholarships: The Churchill Scholarships provides funding to American students for a year of Master’s study in science, mathematics, and engineering (STEM) at the University of Cambridge, based at Churchill College.

  1. It provides an opportunity for independent research (often leading to publications)
  2. The environment is well balanced between academic work, social life, and extracurriculars
  3. Churchill is the only college at Cambridge (or Oxford, for that matter) that is focused on STEM subjects
Participating Institutions

Amherst College
Arizona State University
Bates College
Boston College
Bowdoin College
Brandeis University
Brown University
Bryn Mawr College
California Institute of Technology
Carleton College
Carnegie Mellon University
Case Western Reserve University
Claremont McKenna College
Colgate University
College of William and Mary
Colorado School of Mines
Columbia University
Cornell University
CUNY Macaulay Honors College
Dartmouth College
Davidson College
Duke University
Emory University
Fordham University
George Washington University
Georgetown University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Grinnell College
Hamilton College
Harvard University
Harvey Mudd College
Haverford College
Indiana University / Bloomington
Johns Hopkins University
Lehigh University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michigan State University
Middlebury College
Mount Holyoke College
New York University
North Carolina State University
Northwestern University
Oberlin College
Ohio State University
Oregon State University
Pennsylvania State University
Pitzer College
Pomona College
Princeton University
Purdue University
Reed College
Rice University
Rutgers University
Scripps College
Smith College
Southern Methodist University

Stanford University
Stony Brook University
Swarthmore College
Texas A&M University
Tufts University
Tulane University
United States Air Force Academy
United States Military Academy
United States Naval Academy
University of Arkansas/Fayetteville
University of Arizona
University of California/Berkeley
University of California/Davis
University of California/Irvine
University of California/Los Angeles
University of California/Riverside
University of California/San Diego
University of California/Santa Barbara
University of Chicago
University of Colorado
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Illinois/Urbana-Champaign
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of Maryland/College Park
University of Massachusetts/Amherst
University of Michigan/Ann Arbor
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri
University of Nebraska
University of New Hampshire
University of New Mexico
University of North Carolina/Chapel Hill
University of Notre Dame
University of Oregon
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Rochester
University of Southern California
University of Texas/Austin
University of Utah
University of Virginia
University of Washington
University of Wisconsin/Madison
Vanderbilt University
Vassar College
Wake Forest University
Washington and Lee University
Washington University
Wellesley College
Wesleyan University
Williams College
Yale University

  1. An applicant for the Churchill Scholarship must be a citizen of the United States, either native born or naturalized,
  2. Must be enrolled in one of the institutions participating in the Scholarship Program or a student who has graduated from one of those institutions within the past 12 months.
  3. Upon taking up the Churchill Scholarship, a Churchill Scholar must hold a bachelor’s degree or an equivalent, and may not have attained a doctorate (PhD).
Quick Overview————-
Organization University of Cambridge
Fellowship Level Masters
Country USA
Subject areas STEM (Science, Mathematics, and Engineering)
Fellowship amount
Eligibility Must be enrolled to the allied University / colleges
Deadline Tuesday, November 7, 2018

Apply Now

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: